Best B & B’s… not what you think

B & B has taken on a whole new meaning for me this past four to five days.

Bold and Beautiful? No.

Beans and Bacon? Absolutely not.

Bed or Bathroom?

Yessir. Audio unavailable but this is said just the way my father would say it.

(c) copyright and photo credit auroramorealist

(c) copyright and photo credit auroramorealist

Bed or Bathroom. Just exactly like when I got H1N1 and was sick twelve weeks because I have athsma and there it attacked alright.

Bathroom or Bed.

Those have been my choices.

I did what I could while up but mostly it was not a fun time.

I do however, have some memory of social contact online.

Good thing because the only other two calls were from a friend and the doctor.

The reason I share so openly is because, having athsma, I GOT THE FLU SHOT!

But I still got something nasty that has held me at bay for a few days.

There are a few people I want to write Christmas Letters to.

One of them is the FLU SHOT PEOPLE… holy macaroni… ugh, food, don’t mention it.

Noshing is the furthest thing from my mind.

Unless you mean biting all those people who said it would be best for me to get the flu shot … hehe Just kidding.

But then, if you know me at all, you already knew that.

(c) copyright and photo credit auroramorealist

(c) copyright and photo credit auroramorealist

14 thoughts on “Best B & B’s… not what you think

  1. So you had the whoops and the trots? Yuck. I have been there way too often.

    How quickly did you get the flu after your shot? Cause perhaps you were incubating that little virus already. (My company looks at this stuff. I can’t help myself.)

    Hope you’re feeling better.

Love and peace to you... your thoughts are always welcome here...

