FREE Ebook coming soon – 12345 – wood or brick?

(c) AuroraMorealist all rights reserved

5. Last and loved by me most… but still grateful for improvements/suggestions and your thoughts, thank you!

(c) AuroraMorealist all rights reserved

4. Weathered wood?

(c) Aurora Morealist all rights reserved

3. Sky background?

(c) Aurora Morealist all rights reserved

2.   Bird and sun?

(c) COVER ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY AURORA MOREALIST

1. Starting point. Ohmy, you people are really helping me very much, thank you so much for your feedback, so appreciate your time!

18 thoughts on “FREE Ebook coming soon – 12345 – wood or brick?

  1. I agree with Andy; The purple lettering does nothing for me nor the font. I would like to see how the wood background looks. I like the pictures and blue lettering but for the Title I would like something blue, Dark grey, Royal blue maybe; personally I think they are more “take it seriously” colours.
    Just my personal opinion and you did ask. Hope it helps
    Hugs Carrie

Love and peace to you... your thoughts are always welcome here...

