Unerasure II

English: Betrayal of Christ

Mastermind Mistermind

Threaten me no more

“I always win, I know how to work people

You ugly, fat whore!”

~

Mastermind Mistermind

I was once your hostage

Your devaluing my being

Excuse for perpetual rage

~

Mastermind Mistermind

I am a good pure person kind

Something you can’t ever be

With such a tiny twisted mind

~

Mastermind Mistermind

Childcare 5 year, government near same

While working home business & fixing homes for gain

Yet I deemed nothing in your twisted game

~

Mastermind Mistermind

Awards for creative writing I won

In midst of doing more and all above

Yet in music you only talked on

~

Mastermind Mistermind

Must tell those who “need” believe

No one else listens anyway

Knowing all you’ve deceived

~

Mastermind Mistermind

I know you know my contribution

Blame, Lie, Deny and Minimize

Truth never penetrates lying absolution

~

 

Mastermind Mistermind

I don’t even believe your lies anymore

You run blindly anger road, magnetism lost

Blackness fires ever more

~

Mastermind Mistermind

Two against one, kicking helpless, causing harm

Nothing will ever make this okay

Not the lies, not your mind or your dark charm

~

MasterMind Mistermind

Glad you are no mister of mine

A girl of 19 I am no more, understand

A good woman am I, onward I shine

 

(c) AuroraMorealist

English: Betrayal of Christ (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

14 thoughts on “Unerasure II

    • Court on Monday brought it all rushing back. Might as well have been the night he held my arms and she kicked me. Will haunt me til I die. Why didn’t she just leave? My therapist told me repeatedly, this is NOT YOUR FAULT (the PTSD) but I still think my wiring was faulty for choosing friends and partners. Ah well.

Love and peace to you... your thoughts are always welcome here...

